blasterkeron.blogg.se

Yeh hai mohabbatein episode 300
Yeh hai mohabbatein episode 300











  1. #YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN EPISODE 300 GENERATOR#
  2. #YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN EPISODE 300 UPDATE#

Raman gets backache and says it was long day. Raman and Ishita share sweet eyelock and smile. They ask her to start as Raman will join her. She says come with me, and takes her for dance. Ishita gets ready and recalls their last dance, and misses Raman. He says I will call Ishita and say I will get late.

#YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN EPISODE 300 GENERATOR#

Raman works on his laptop and asks servant about any generator or inverter at home. Bhalla says its your love that you are thinking so much, come with me, I will introduce you to Nikhil. The lady says guys marry our girls and then treat her bad, and tells a bad case about guy lying about his job and marital status. Bhalla says Pammi referred this guy and Ishita also found out positive thing. Bhalla says its our duty for our daughter, she is not a burden on her. Pammi and Simmi ask Ishita to go and change.

#YEH HAI MOHABBATEIN EPISODE 300 UPDATE#

Suraj tells about a presentation to share with a client, just update and leave, it needs less time.

yeh hai mohabbatein episode 300

Raman says yes, you can refer books if you want, you are the boss, you know better.

yeh hai mohabbatein episode 300

Raman says I have attached all clauses in doc and wrote on notepad too for your reference. The family and some relatives dance on the song Saddi Galli…………. Raman ends the work and says I m going in my sister’s sangeet. She says mum is getting angry, come soon. Raman thinks it means there is some truth in this marriage which we all don’t know. She says that’s different, Ashok is my husband, I m his wife, not his slave, I know him, and leaves. He says cheap? You are saying this, you married him. She says but why did you take this job, you know Ashok is a cheap man. He says don’t tell anyone that I m working for Ashok. Raman says I know, Ashok is doing this to trouble me, and see this I found the solution, and shows what he wrote on it, its good for Ashok. Mihika comes to Raman and says sorry to interrupt, the clause does not exist. Nikhil lifts Rinki and they all clap for them. Nikhil and Rinki dance on the song Locha E Ulfat…. Mihika hears him and thinks to do something for Raman, else his function will spoil. He says I don’t need reason to put problems in Raman’s life. Ashok talks to Suraj and says Raman will keep finding the clause, how will he get it if its really not there. She says I spoke to him, he might be on the way. The Episode starts with Mihir asking Ishita about Raman. Yeh Hai Mohabbatein 26th February 2015 Written Episode, Written Update on













Yeh hai mohabbatein episode 300